Shopping Queen wannabe started this year with fireworks in Macau tower!  haha new year started early, on the 30th, i flown 2 kl n 31st afternoon was in macau already.  i didnt really take photos of the fireworks because the outcome of my camera wasnt that nice for nit mode.  macau new year fireworks is the best so far i hv seen, yeap even better then the 1 in hk disney.  during the fireworks, I told myself, wo e ting yau sing fu, won yi ting yau kai xin!
I m now super broke.  I didnt really think about new year resolution until yesterday, while driving 2 work, i asked myself, what s my new year resolutions?  =)) dont hv!  then i told myself i must finish my master, then every year it’s the same.  what s the problem?  it’s not that I didnt know how 2 do, just that i hv no dscipline, so my new year resolution is 2 discipline myself 2 do correction n jogging n yes go yoga class
DSC02152DSC02153DSC02154DSC02155DSC02156DSC02157DSC02158DSC02159DSC02160DSC02161
I bought quite alot, will put the photos of some of the things I bought.  other then the photos here, there is this floss ball with filling in it, my mum said it’s nice, the a knitted coat, the furry scarf, hehe, minnie mouse 4 mummy, bossini windbreaker, stockings
