I think by now all of you know Hiew Ming and I fell down while chasing after bus at Borobudur.  All I can remember is I totally cannot see anything when we reached the terminal.  Then I fell down and of course I was holding to Hiew Ming, so she fell also.  Her fall was really so much worse than mine.  All of you will never believe how strong Hiew Ming is.  I cried and cried and Hiew Ming was bleeding and she totally didnt cry at all!  When we were in the bus, Hiew Ming asked a lot of questions.  But after she has her clear answer, she announced like as if nothing happen: "When we reached Jogja, we ll go see Wayang Kulit."  I think all 3 of us was like ????????  Hiew Ming’s was bleeding that time.

After a certain incident the week before I left KL, it got me thinking, what am I chasing after?  I knew so well Ah Lin will wait for us, I even told Hiew Ming and yet both of us ran to the terminal.  Then that question raise again?  What am I chasing after?  The answer is so simple.  No matter how terrible things were, we continue to chase after that thing because we know even if it is that very little dot of light, we still hope we can reached for it.  Is like we still put the hope that we ll catch that bus!
When we fell down, Ah Lin and Allan came to rescue us.  All along in the bus, Ah Lin continued to negotiate with the bus driver to get us back to the hotel.  Then the amazing part, the fall did not caused us to be unhappy at all, instead I can proudly said that it was a great trip.  Even after Hiew Ming was injured, Ah Lin and Allan took over to bring me when places are dark but and Hiew Ming as well.  Hehe, I didnt let Allan to bring me because hoh I still think Allan is tuko.  =))=))=))
We greatly love each others and truly took care of each others.  Pou Pou Sek Sek
